MET Contacts

President
Livingston Conservation & Sportsmans Assoc. (LCSA)
Larry Boone
(810) 599-7953
Boonelawrence@yahoo.com
Vice President
Washtenaw Sportsmans Club (WSC)
Janice Klein
(313) 590-7132
janiceklein@msn.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Washtenaw Sportsmans Club (WSC)
Mark Schlund
(734) 355-2399
Josephschlund@Comcast.net
NFAA Delegate
Washtenaw Sportsmans Club (WSC)
Mike Spence
(734) 649-6375
grysbok1mike@aol.com
Club Representative
Adams Archery (AA)
Janice Klein
(313) 590-7132
Janiceklein@msn.com
Club Representative
Lenawee County Conservation League (LCCL)
Gary Miller
(517) 260-9499
ngmiller12@yahoo.com
Club Representative
Lincoln Bowmen Archery Club (LB)
Mike Schmer
(313) 999-9161
jeanieconstruction@gmail.com
Jeanette Schmer
(313) 720-2625
Club Representative
Motor City Archers (MCA)
Nick DiCresce
(313) 407-7665
Nickthenaturenut@gmail.com
Club Representative
Washtenaw Sportsmans Club (WSC)
Jack Romeo
(734) 276-4597
Strings37@sbcglobal.net
Met Archery Emailmetarchery@gmail.com